Spend a week in our Portuguese cottage by the sea!

Our house is located in Costa da Caparica, just south of Lisbon. This accommodation is self-catering (breakfast can be booked separately) and is an all-female shared house. Often the WaveSisters cook together or enjoy a traditional meal in the village.
Our surf camp is located 3 minutes walk from the beach.The surf house has room for up to 6 WaveSisters and you are accommodated in 1-3 bed rooms. It is equipped with three bedrooms, a bathroom and a toilet, a kitchen, a living room with fireplace and a small roof terrace. In addition, we have a garden and courtyard to rest.

1 week Surf + Yoga House

  • accommodation of your choice (single, double, 3-bed room)
  • 6 x 1,5 h surf course (incl. surfboard & wetsuit) for each surf level
  • space in the surfmobile
  • 1x surf theory theory & introduction
  • Individual support by your surf coaches
  • Outside the course hours you canrent surfboards at any time (included in the price)
  • 3 x yoga a 60 min. in wonderful surroundings
  • Visit to a surfboard factory
  • self-catering (breakfast can be booked separately)

Preise

SURFING

Surrounded by the mountains of the Costa da Caparica Natural Park we surf mainly on the 30km long beach but also go to other spots around Lisbon. Different orientations of the surf spots always offer us a possibility to get into the water. Portugal offers a moderate climate in spring and autumn and perfect conditionsfor us to hit the waves. In summer you can enjoy the warmth of the sun and refresh yourself in the water while surfing.

yoga

Three times a week a yoga session takes place. The class gives a first insight into the yoga practice or specifically promotes already the advanced among you. Our yoga is tailored to the demands of surfing. Almost all professional surfers and more and more recreational surfers realize that yoga and surfing form a perfect unit and support each other.

extras

breakfast

Für 6€ bekommt ihr in unserem Partner-Cafe frisches Frühstück nach Wahl

Pick-Up

We will be happy to pick you up from Lisbon

extra nights

On request you can book extra nights with us.

mountainbiking + climbing

We organize mountain bike and climbing excursions to the nearby nature parks

Here you can request a binding booking order. If you have any questions in advance please write to us via contact us.

In the event of an actual booking, you will receive a separate binding booking confirmation from us or a cancellation in the event of non-occurrence. The booking order submitted by you is binding for you.

Leave this field blank
Camp start/end is always Saturday
Camp start/end is always Saturday

You need help?

Problems with the booking or something still unclear? Have a look at the FAQs or feel free to contact uswithout obligation. Of course we are available for questions and problems.

We look forward to hear from you!

our team

Getting Here

Rua dos ilhavos 10

2825-416 Costa da Caparica

Portugal

Any Questions?

+351 (0) 938 585 327

Verbringt eine Woche in unserem portugiesischen Häuschen am Meer!

Unser Haus befindet sich in Costa da Caparica, gleich südlich von Lissabon. Diese Unterkunft ist mit Selbstverpflegung (Frühstück dazubuchbar) und ist eine reine Frauen-WG. Oft kochen die WaveSisters zusammen oder geniessen ein traditionelles Essen im Ort.
Unser Surfcamp befindet sich 3 Minuten zu Fuss vom Strand. Das Surfhaus hat Platz für bis zu 6 WaveSisters und ihr seid in 1-3 Bettzimmern untergebracht. Ausgestattet ist es mit drei Schlafzimmern, einem Bad und einem WC, einer Küche, einem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und einer kleinen Dachterrasse. Dazu haben wir einen Garten und Hof um zum ausruhen.

1 Woche im Surf+Yoga Haus

  • Unterkunft nach deiner Wahl (Einzel-, Doppel-, 3er Zimmer)
  • 6 x 1,5 h Surfkurs (inkl. Surfboard & Wetsuit) für jedes Surf Level
  • Platz im Surfmobil
  • Video-Analyse
  • 1 x Surf Theorie & Surf Einführung
  • Individuelle Betreuung durch Eure Surf Coaches
  • Außerhalb der Kurszeiten könnt Ihr jederzeit noch 
Surfboards ausleihen (im Preis inbegriffen)
  • 3 x Yoga a 60 min. in wundervoller Umgebung
  • Besuch in einer Surfboard-Factory
  • Selbstverpflegung (Frühstück dazubuchbar)

Preise

Du kommst mit einer Freundin zusammen? Dann gibts 10% Rabatt

Surfen

Umgeben von den Bergen des Naturparks von Costa da Caparica, surfen wir Hauptsächlich an dem 30km langen Strand aber fahren auch zu anderen Spots um Lissabon herum. Verschiedene Ausrichtungen der Surfspots bieten uns immer eine Möglichkeit ins Wasser zu kommen. Portugal bietet im Frühling und im Herbst ein moderates Klima und perfekte Bedingungen, damit wir uns in den Wellen tummeln können. Im Sommer könnt ihr die Wärme der Sonne geniessen und euch im Wasser beim surfen erfrischen.

Yoga

Dreimal die Woche findet eine Yoga-Einheit statt. Der Unterricht gibt einen ersten Einblick in die Yogapraxis oder fördert gezielt schon die Fortgeschrittenen unter euch. Unser Yoga ist auf die Ansprüche des Wellenreitens abgestimmt. Fast alle Profisurfer und immer mehr Freizeitsurfer erkennen, dass Yoga und Wellenreiten eine perfekte Einheit bilden.

Extras

Frühstück

Für 5€ bekommt ihr in unserem Partner-Cafe frisches Frühstück nach Wahl

Pick-Up

Wir holen euch gerne aus Lissabon ab

Extra Nächte

Auf Anfrage könnt ihr gerne bei uns extra Nächte dazubuchen.

Mountainbiken+Klettern

Wir organisieren dir Mountainbike- und Kletterausflüge in die nahegelegenen Naturparks

Hier kannst du einen verbindlichen Buchungsauftrag anfragen. Falls du vorab Fragen hast schreibe uns über Kontakt.

Bei Zustandekommen einer tatsächlichen Buchung erhälst Du von uns eine separate verbindliche Buchungsbestätigung bzw. bei Nichtzustandekommen eine Absage. Der von dir abgesetzte Buchungsauftrag ist für dich bindend.

Lass dieses Feld leer
Campstart/-ende ist immer Samstags
Campstart/-ende ist immer Samstags

Du braucht Hilfe?

Probleme bei der Buchung oder noch was unklar? Schau bei den FAQ’s vorbei oder melde dich gerne ganz unverbindlich bei uns unter Kontakt. Natürlich stehen wir bei Fragen und Problemen zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören!